Dzieci 0-3 lata:

Lp

Nazwisko

e-mail

1

M. Bochenek

mbochenek@eduwarszawa.pl

2

H. Zawistowska

hzawistowska@eduwarszawa.pl

3

M. Chyła

mchyla@eduwarszawa.pl

4

M. Podwysocka

malgorzatapodwysocka@eduwarszawa.pl

5.

M. Czopowicz

mczopowicz@eduwarszawa.pl

 

 

Lp

Nazwisko

Szkoły Podstawowe kl. 0-VI

e-mail

1

B. Banasiak

275, 398 

beatabanasiak@eduwarszawa.pl

2

J. Matanowska

Szkoła Wspierania Rozwoju

jmatanowska@eduwarszawa.pl

3

B. Ćwiok

277 

bcwiok@eduwarszawa.pl

4

E. Romańska

42,

e.romanska@eduwarszawa.pl

5

M. Rosloniec

285

mrosloniec@eduwarszawa.pl

6

P. Maćkowska

52

pmackowska@eduwarszawa.pl

7

J. Niksińska

99

jniksinska@eduwarszawa.pl

8

M. Myślińska

206, 377

mmyslinska@eduwarszawa.pl

9

K. Tyszka-Kryczyńska

378

ppp13@edu.um.warszawa.pl

10

A. Woś

58, 

awos@eduwarszawa.pl

11

M. Zdzienicka

84

mzdzienicka@eduwarszawa.pl

12

M. Podwysocka

379, 28

malgorzatapodwysocka@eduwarszawa.pl

13

M. Kołacz

298

mkolacz@eduwarszawa.pl

14

J. Szymczuk

114

jszymczuk@eduwarszawa.pl

15

A. Samsel

380

asamsel@eduwarszawa.pl

 

Lp

Nazwisko

Przedszkola

e-mail

1

A. Królik

95, 91, 155

a.krolik@eduwarszawa.pl

2

E. Romańska

88

e.romanska@eduwarszawa.pl

3

A. Puchała

18, 113, 106

annapuchala@eduwarszawa.pl

4

O. Biernat

94, 115

obiernat@eduwarszawa.pl

5

M. Trojan

90, 150

mtrojan@eduwarszawa.pl

6

B. Staniszewska

120, 125

bstaniszewska@eduwarszawa.pl

7

P. Maćkowska

157

pmackowska@eduwarszawa.pl

8

H. Zawistowska

81, 119, 442, P Sióstr Loretanek

hzawistowska@eduwarszawa.pl

9

B. Sękowska

128, 154

bsekowska@eduwarszawa.pl

10

M. Chyła

123

mchyla@eduwarszawa.pl

11

J. Woźniczko

103, 432

jwozniczko@eduwarszawa.pl

12

A. Woś

156

awos@eduwarszawa.pl

13

J. Niksińska

22

jniksinska@eduwarszawa.pl

 

 

Lp

Nazwisko

Szkoły Podstawowe kl. VII, VIII oraz Licea

e-mail

1

E. Cacko

SP 58, 114, SP 206, SP 275, SP 379, LO 46, MIESZKA, LO 162,

ecacko@eduwarszawa.pl

2

A. Młynarczyk

SP 28, SP 42, SP 52, SP 84, SP 377, LO 13, LO 102, LO 137, SZKOŁY NIEPUBLICZNE 

amlynarczyk@eduwarszawa.

3.

K. Biernacka-Nowak

dział młodzieżowy

k.biernaca@eduwarszawa.pl

 

 

Pedagodzy:

Lp.

Imię i nazwisko:

Adres e-mail

1

Grymuła Iwona

igrymula@eduwarszawa.pl

2

Karaś Kinga

kkaras@eduwarszawa.pl

3

Iwona Lipińska

i.lipinska@eduwarszawa.pl

4

Kuczewska-Kiełbus Beata

bkuczewska@eduwarszawa.pl

5

Mirowska Ewa

emirowska@eduwarszawa.pl

6

Pergół Amelia

apergol@eduwarszawa.pl

7

Rajewicz-Zawrotny Barbara

brajewicz@eduwarszawa.pl

8

Różycka Anna

a.rozycka@eduwarszawa.pl

9

Szpręgiel Danuta

dszpregiel@eduwarszawa.pl

10

Tankielun-Malinowska Renata

rtankielun@eduwarszawa.pl

11

Zych Anna

a.zych@eduwarszawa.pl

12

Elżbieta Konopacka

ekonopacka@eduwarszawa.pl

13

Maria Serzysko

mserzysko@eduwarszawa.pl

14

Kamila Ujma

k.ujma@eduwarszawa.pl

15

Katarzyna Hańczewska

khanczewska@eduwarszawa.pl

16

Jolanta Kubicka-Błażejczyk

jblazejczyk@eduwarszawa.pl

17

Barbara Ciporska

bciporska@eduwarzawa.pl

18

Weronika Piasecka

wpiasecka@eduwarszawa.pl

 

Logopedzi:

Lp.

Imię i nazwisko

Adres e-mail

1

Bartkiewicz-Godoń Katarzyna

kbartkiewicz@eduwarszawa.pl 

2

Graf Karolina

kgraf@eduwarszawa.pl

3

Opiela Anna

aopiela@eduwarszawa.pl

4

Peschel-Świerkosz Anna

apeschel@eduwarszawa.pl 

5

Małgorzata Arciuch

marciuch@eduwarszawa.pl

6

Barbara Krupińska

b.krupinska@eduwarszawa.pl

7

Elżbieta Konopacka

ekonopacka@eduwarszawa.pl

 

 

Terapeuci Integracji Sensorycznej

 

Agnieszka Babis-Ślarzyńska

ababis@eduwarszawa.pl 

Amelia Pergół

apergol@eduwarszawa.pl

Monika Burnicka

mburnicka@eduwarszawa.pl